Seagulls - Thrown Voice HFR032


"Thrown Voice" is the new LP from Philadelphia's Seagulls and we are stoked to be releasing it on CD along with Evergreen Prefecture doing the digital release!!

"Thrown Voice​ is an album about communication - interpersonally, with the environment, within one’s self - and the way that technology can facilitate or get in the way of those interactions. It’s a follow-up about the importance of following up." - Seagulls


  1. Phonebook
  2. Like U Do
  3. If Only
  4. Not Again
  5. Lander
  6. Inevitably
  7. Super No Vacancy
  8. Devoted
  9. Sooner Later
  10. Timeline