Swan Princess Project - 10 Years (Pre-order) HFR036


***This is a pre-order item. CDs will ship around mid January!***

“10 Years” is the upcoming debut album by Swan Princess Project, a two-piece band with members Stevie Fitzpatrick and Sam Checkoway (both formerly of Sleeping Patterns on Counter Intuitive Records). The two of them have been playing music together for more than over a decade in various bands, and this new project is the culmination of their efforts as musicians. Currently, Sam also plays drums for Born Without Bones, Super American and oldsoul.

The album is an ode to the continuous pursuit of two friends creating art together. It stands as a reminder to not let anyone else’s truths determine who you become. Let it encourage people to follow their dreams and to remember where and why their passion began in the first place.

mixed and mastered by Jake Checkoway
album art by Cory Swope


  1. Unrealistic Dreams
  2. Hey Runaway
  3. Low Blow
  4. Let Yourself Go
  5. Say Something Sweet
  6. Real Smiles
  7. Save Yourself
  8. So It Goes