Honest Sounds: An Honest Face Records Compilation HFR030


Honest Sounds is a compilation album curated, recorded, mixed and mastered by Jake Checkoway. The compilation features exclusive new tracks and covers from Sleeping Patterns, oldsoul, Tranquility, Junipur, Head Spell, James Barrett Music, Blueroom and Coping Skills and 50% of all proceeds will be donated to Planned Parenthood!!

Artwork drawn by Sean Rynkewicz and edited by Cory Swope


  1. Junipur - I Am Warm Powerful
  2. Sleeping Patterns - Blaze of Glory
  3. James Barrett - Something Grand
  4. Blueroom - Glory Minded
  5. oldsoul - S'okay
  6. Head Spell - Alula
  7. Tranquility - Flicker and Fade
  8. Coping Skills - Last Words of a Shooting Star
Pressing Information

25 Rubine Red
25 Green Foil