Shiver. - Evergreen HFR025 / CIR012


Co-release with Counter Intuitive Records

This one was a long time coming. For our first vinyl release we are teaming up with Counter Intuitive Records to release Shiver.'s debut full length titled "Evergreen." This album is one for anyone that loves the amazing genre known as indie rock & roll, baby. Carefully crafted from the quietest bridges to the epic endings. We got to work with some of the most friendly, genuine people we've met through music on this one and we couldn't be more excited to share it with you.

Limited number of test presses available for purchase with screen printed jacket.


  1. Creek
  2. Stay
  3. Eve
  4. Lost and Found
  5. Not For Long, Love
  6. Dead Air
  7. Mood
  8. Fox Run
  9. Good Morning
  10. Peak
  11. Cove
Pressing Information

250 Green and White Swirl