Formerly - From the Soapbox, With Shame HFR018


Formerly is a solo acoustic/folk-punk project based out of Portland, Oregon. Their debut LP "From the Soapbox, With Shame" contains an emotional and extremely diverse set of tracks. Ranging from uptempo and punk-influenced acoustic tracks to slow and dark ballads including mandolin and saxophone, this LP presents the unexpected.


  1. Oklahoma Is OK
  2. Far and Wide
  3. Give It Up, Already
  4. Anytime, Anywhere
  5. Seventeen Days and Counting
  6. What Was pt. I
  7. Undertow
  8. Palm
  9. Killing Time
  10. Into the Rift
Pressing Information

30 Pale Green w/ White Ink (Alternate Artwork)