The Royal Twenties - Virgin HFR015


"Don’t let their sparse back catalogue fool you – The Royal Twenties are the real deal. Since joining forces in the spring of 2014, the Massachusetts quartet have repeatedly turned heads with their near-effortless blend of nuance, passion, and detail, bringing to mind the quintessential works of mewithoutYou, La Dispute, and other innovative rockers. It’s the type of music that is undeniably intuitive, but not in the least bit overbearing, and being completely honest, we’re all about it." - Under The Gun Review


  1. She Just Travels The Universe
  2. Mercury Retrograde
  3. Sounds Like Flowers
  4. Trixis Californica
  5. Dracula
  6. A Setting Sung
Pressing Information

Metallic Violet/White Marble Cassettes / 15 (Band Exclusive)
Ochre/Magenta Marble Cassettes / 5 (Honest Face Exclusive)